Matou Zoom Class for New Zealand & Australia

Matou Zoom Class for Australia and New Zealand

Matou Samoan Language Class for Beginners Starts July 13, 2024

Discover the beauty and richness of the Samoan language with our Matou Samoan Language Class for Beginners, starting on July 13, 2024! This exciting 8-week program is designed to accommodate learners from all over the world, with special attention to the convenience of participants from Australia and New Zealand.

The Samoan language, or Gagana Sāmoa, is a Polynesian language spoken by the Samoan people in Samoa, American Samoa, and worldwide. With its melodious tones and cultural significance, learning Samoan can be a deeply enriching experience, connecting you to the vibrant Samoan culture and community.

In response to numerous requests and feedback, we are thrilled to offer this special session of our Samoan language class at times that are more suitable for those in the Australasian time zones. We understand that previous schedules were challenging for many enthusiasts in Australia and New Zealand, making it difficult to participate. Our commitment to providing an inclusive and accessible learning environment has led us to tailor this session to better fit your needs.

Class Details:

Start Date: July 13, 2024

Duration: 8 weeks

Class Days: Every Saturday

Time: 9:00am Auckland, Wellington, Christchurch 9:00 am Saturday. The following time zone differences are based on a start time of 9:00 am Christchurch, New Zealand.

Auckland, Wellington, Christchurch 9:00 am Saturday

Perth 7:00 am Saturday

Eucla 7:45 am Saturday

Adelaide 8:30 am Saturday

Darwin 8:30 am Saturday

Brisbane 9:00 am Saturday

Sydney, Melbourne 9:00 am Saturday

Adelaide (DST) 9:30 am Saturday

Sydney, Melbourne (DST) 10:00 am Saturday

Lord Howe Island 9:30 am Saturday

Lord Howe Island (DST) 10:00 am Saturday

Why Join Matou Samoan Language Class?

The class is taught by William Fanene. William has taught over 300 classes and created hundreds of online language tutorials. William is passionate about sharing his knowledge and ensuring that each student receives personalized attention.

    How to Enroll:

    Enrolling in the Matou Samoan Language Class is simple. Visit pasifikapages.net, fill out the registration form, and secure your spot. Spaces are limited to ensure quality instruction and interaction, so we encourage early registration.

    Don’t miss this unique opportunity to learn Samoan in a time-friendly setting designed just for you. Join us starting July 13, 2024, and embark on a journey of linguistic and cultural discovery. Whether you’re in Sydney, Auckland, or anywhere else in the world, the Matou Samoan Language Class welcomes you.

    To register, visit pasifikapages.net today. Let’s learn and grow together in the spirit of Aiga – family. Fa’afetai lava (thank you very much)!

    Verified by MonsterInsights